(407) 286-5584 (Office) or 407-230-1023 (Cell)

3956 Town Center Blvd, Orlando, FL 32837

© 2019 by Central Florida Appraisal Consultants. All rights reserved. Proudly created by MyCreativeArtistry.com.

Referrals_

Real-Estate-Related Service Providers, partial list

Appraisers, Residential by Property Location

Orange-Seminole-Lake & Osceola Counties

Appraisers, Commercial Property

Lenders, Private, Commercial and Residential

Inspections, Termite, Mold, Roof

Lawyers, Defense for Realtors

Environmental, Soil Contamination

Mold and Air Quality Testing

Real Estate Tax Abatement

Tax, Accounting & Financial Planner

Wetland & Conservation Area Delineation Maps

Appraisers, Residential Real Estate

ORLANDO      

Bert Wright, Manager

407-647-1800 (Office)

407-718-4029 (Cell)

sales@orlandoappraisal.com

www.OrlandoAppraisal.com

NW ORANGE  

Tom Penney, 321-299-2261

Tom@PenneyAppraisal.com

 

LAKE & SUMTER COUNTIES

Price Appraisal Group

Walter Price, Tavares 352-742-7797

 

DELAND

Mike Fitzpatrick, Deland 386-479-4731 (works in Astor)

 

KISSIMMEE & St Cloud

Carla Knutson, A+ Appraisals 407-518-7800

carlak25@yahoo.com

 

ESPANOL    

Luisa Padilla, 407-788-6923

www.sucasaappraisals.com

 

Appraisers, Insurance Appraisal,

Condo Master Policy & Commercial

Daniel Peele, ASA 407-286-5584 or

Dan@DanPeele.com

 

Appraisal, Business Valuation

(See Business Valuation below)

 

Air Quality Testing, Mold, Etc.

Lydia Lapotaire, Florida Indoor Air Quality

407-383-9459 or info@floridaiaq.com

Family-owned, Orlando, FL

Air Conditioning

Lazaro Cabrales, Max Service Air & Heat

407-692-1277   

A-Private Lenders, Commercial & Residential

Reward Services, Inc

Chris Dering, 407-689-9111, ccdray@aol.com

Ike Khan, 407-219-1111, IkeKhan1@gmail.com

BBIF, Black Business Investment Fund

Romessea Lewis, Process Manager & Laison

407-649-4780  RLewis@bbif.com

Secured Investment Lending (Longwood)

Trey Aulls,  (321) 233-6401 Direct

Trey@SecuredInvestmentLending.com

Auctioneers (Comm,Residential, Personal)

Alan Frenkel of Alan Frenkel Auction and Realty

Orlando - alan@alanfrankel.com 888-416-5607

  

Bankruptcy Lawyers

Robert Pfluegar, Esquire

Maitland, 407-339-2022

 

Brokers, Commercial Real Estate

Dan Peele, 407-286-5584

Broker-Associate, Acquisition Consultants, Orlando

Dan@DanPeele.com

Building Inspection, Commercial

Alan Trauger & Associates, 407-834-7714

Alan@AlanTrauger.com

 

Building Inspection, Residential & Comm

Prestige Home Inspection

Jerry Caraballo 407-699-9991

prestige32707@aol.com

Business Valuation, Business Brokers

Matt Fitzgibbon, ASA  407-351-3909 

Business Brokers of Florida

matt@fitzgibbonalexander.com

 

Bob Morrison, ASA 407-770-1281

Morrison Valuation & Forensic Services, LLC

Bob.Morrison@MorrisonVFS.com

 

Timothy K. Bronza, CPA/ABV, ASA 

Business Valuation Analysts

407-599-2825  info@bvanalysts.com

Cabling, Low Voltage Contractors
Kingdom Communications LLC
Joseph Dever State Licensed and Insured
407-808-7552 Direct or 407-8412-6294 Office
www.kc-llc.com

Carpet Cleaning, Residential / Commercial

Brian Edlund, 407-506-6543 (cell)

bedlund007@aol.com

Closing & Title Companies

Champion Title and Closing (Orlando)

Closing@Championclosing.com

Christel or Keri 407-374-0198

 

Commercial RE Advertising

Florida Commercial Magazine

Charles Hwang, Owner

407-226-2288   

Global@commercialworldwide.com

Commercial Real Estate Appraisal

Central Florida Appraisal Consultants 

Daniel L Peele, ASA, 407-286-5584

dan@danpeele.com or www.CFAppraisal.com

Computer System Expert Technician

Vincente Martins, Former Suntrust IT Tech

407-223-2728 (Cell)  VPMartins@gmail.com

Mr. Martins handles the CFAC Account

Condominium Master Policy Insurance

Steven Fischer, SE Business Development Mgr

CBIZ Insurance 407-377-2235 (Direct)

Steven.Fischer@cbiz.com

CRM (Contact Relationship Manager)

ACT ! 365

https://www.act365.com

Copier Service

Larry Fallucca, DTS  LarryFallucca@yahoo.com

Digital Technology Solutions (DTS)

407-491-9911 (Larry handles the CFAC account)

 

Cost Segregation Studies

Bob Upson, W Palm Beach, 561-267-5673

Accelerated Depreciation on Commercial Property

 

DBPR Lawyer Defense:

for Realtors and Appraisers

Daniel Villazon, Esq 407-483-0041 (Office)

5728 Major Blvd, Suite 535, Orlando, FL 32819

www.FRECattorney.com

Design Build General Contractor (GC)

Byron Bonyadi, CEO, Associated Design & Construction

407-786-7200, Ext 22 or bonyadi@adci.cc

Turnkey development of commercial & residential

As an Architect, Mr. Bonyadi can design your building

Engineers, Civil, Osceola County

Hanson, Walters & Associates 407-847-9433

400 W Emmett Street, Kissimmee

hwa@hansonwalter.com

Environmental-Soil Contamination

Ardaman and Associates 407-855-3860

S Orange Avenue, Orlando

www.ardaman.com/civil-and-environmental-consultants/

Event Rental Company-Weddings-Parties

Trade Shows

Bobby Williams, Rental Land 407-851-7368

Family Owned by the Williams Family

11829 S Orange Blossom Trail, South Orlando

www.rentalandparties.com

FF&E or Furniture, Fixtures and Equipment:

Restaurant Equipment, George Rosen, 407-620-4688

De-Muck & Fill, Cost Calculations

David Lauer, The EarthWorks  407-290-0943, earthdavid@aol.com

Engineering Consultant, Orlando

 

Garage Doors (Residential & Commercial)

Randy's Garage Doors & Openers, 407-947-9797

Sales and Service, Orange, Seminole, Lake, Volusia

 

Gopher Tortoise Removal

Gopher Tortoise Relocation

ECS, Longwood 407-869-9434 or cdunfee@ecsfl.cc

Chris Dunfee, COO (also see Wetland Delineation)

Graphic Designer (Websites, Logos, Marketing and Branding, etc.)

Diane Vivian, Director, Creative Artistry 

407-230-9530, viviandi@cfl.rr.com

www.mycreativeartistry.com

Inspection, Commercial Buildings

Alan Trauger, 407-834-7714, www.alantrauger.com/

Inspection, Residential Buildings

Prestige Home Inspection, Jerry Caraballo

407-699-9991 prestige32707@aol.com

Inspection, Termites

See Termite Inspection

 

 

Landscape, Lawn Maintenance,

Residential / Commercial

Stephen Keys, 407-576-0979

Aardvark Landscape, LLC

Stephen@AardvarkLandscapeLLC.com

Lawyers, Real Estate, Commercial

Sid Vihlen, III Esq 407-333-8880 SVihlen@vbvlaw.com

 

Lawyers, Real Estate, Residential,

Landlord-Tenant

Tom Olsen, 407-423-5561 

http://www.olsenlawgroup.com/tom-olsen

Tom Olsen has an Orlando Radio show

Lawyers, Defends Realtors & Appraisers

Daniel Villazon, Esq, 407-483-0041 (Office)

Former DBPR Counsel

info@frecattorney.com

www.FRECattorney.com 

Lenders, Non Bank, Commercial RE

Reward Services, Inc

Ike Khan 407-219-1111 IkeKhan1@gmail.com

Chris Dering 407-689-9111 ccdray@aol.com

BBIF, Black Business Investment Fund

Romessea Lewis, Process Manager

407-649-4780   RLewis@bbif.com

Secured Investment Lending (Longwood)

Trey Aulls,  (321) 233-6401 Direct

Trey@SecuredInvestmentLending.com

Brannon Business Group (Lake Mary)

Dwain Brannon, (407) 256-8322

Dwain@BrannonBusinessGroup.com

Locksmith, Commercial & Residential

Chris Armstrong, 407-496-5625

ChrisArmstrongLock@yahoo.com

Serves Central Florida

 

Management, Residential &

Commercial Property

Jonathon Moore, Realtor, Executive Director

Acquisition Consultants, Orlando

407-373-0930, jmoore@accommercial.com

Mortgages - Residential, Traditional

Chuck Williams, Loan Consultant, MCS Mortgage

407-252-5120 (Cell)

Chuck.Williams@mscmortgage.com

 

Mortgages, Private Lenders

Ike Khan 407-219-1111 IkeKhan1@gmail.com

Chris Dering 407-689-9111 ccdray@aol.com

 

Mold Testing & Remediation

Carlos Gomez, Certified Mold Assessor  

CLG Mold Experts  267-309-0018 (Cell)

clgmoldxperts1@gmail.com

Muck Removal

JEL Site Development, Winter Park

Mike Ehlers, Estimator 407-673-0011 

also, see Site Development Below for

White's Site Development

Personal Property Appraisers

Alan Frenkel, Personal Property Property afrenkel@karlindaniel.com

 

Property Insurance (Commercial)

Danny Delgado, Sihle Insurance

DDelgado@sihle.com 352-409-4674

 

Property Tax Reduction (Abatement)

Clark Mann, 407-644-2533 

CMann@CTMI.com

  

Residential RE Appraisers

See top of page

 

Real Estate License School

Climer School of Real Estate, Orlando

NOBT near Lee Road   407-822-3926

ClimerRESchool@gmail.com

www.ClimerRealEstateSchool.com

Real Estate Investors Association

Central Florida Realty Investors (CFRI)

Adanson St (near Lee Road & I-4, Orlando)

407-328-7773  https://www.cfri.net

executive@cfri.net

Realtors, Residential, Orange, Osceola

& Polk Counties

Marilda Peele, 321-331-6006 (Cell) 

Marilda@MarildaPeele.com

Realtors, Residential, Osceola County

Michael Soloman, Broker, Coldwell Banker RE Grp

407-348-3322 (Office) 

mjsolo@aol.com

Realtors, Residential, Seminole County

Witney Bayliss

Charles Rutenberg Realty

407-671-9289

RealtorWhitney1@gmail.com

Lucy G Zabala

Charles Rutenberg Realty

407-721-7764

LucyGZabala@gmail.com

Carol Savchuk

Charles Rutenberg Realty

407-312-1023

CSavchuk@CarolSellsOrlando.com

Reprographics, DPS 

Precision Drive (off Kirkman Road)

James Lougee

407-704-2274 or orders@DPS-Orlando.com

Reserve Studies, Condo Associations

Will Simons RS, Orlando, FL

Association Reserves

800-706-4560 or WSimons@ReserveStudy.com

Roofer, Residential & Commercial

Tip Top Roofing

Orlando, FL, 407-660-2212

 

Signs for RE Sales, Billboards 4 X 8

Matthew Boyce, Sales, 407-293-9393, Ext 107

Creative Signs 2301 N Hiawassee Road, Apopka

Soil Contamination, Environmental

Mark Mongeau, P.E. 407-855-3860

Ardaman and Associates

8008 S Orange Avenue, Orlando

www.ardaman.com/civil-and-environmental

Site Development

White's Site Development, Sanford

Full Service Firm including Muck Removal 

Robert White, President

407-302-1549

 

Surveyors (Commercial, Residential)

Shannon Surveying, Alt Springs 407-774-8372

Jim Shannon, shannosurv@aol.com

Tax, Accounting & Financial Planner

Bryan S Girgenti, CFP, EA

Custom Accounting Inc

407-880-1151

bryan@bryangirgenti.com

Termite Inspections & Pest Control
Whitaker Exterminating

Don Whitaker, Owner 407-365-8535

info@whitakerexterminating.com

Title Companies

First Signature Title, Lake Mary, 407-322-5673 

www.firstsignaturetitle.com

 

Wealth Management, Securities, Insurance

Robert W. Harvie, CFP, CIMA, Family Wealth Director

Morgan Stanley, Winter Park, 407-740-4924

Wetland & Conservation Delineation

Chris Dunfee, Chief Operating Officer

Ecological Consulting Services (ECS)

407-869-9434  Longwood, FL

 

Wind Mitigation Reports

for Insurance

Phil Gribbons, AmeriHome Advisors 407-765-0276  

PhilGribbons@gmail.com

 

Window Tinting

(Residential, Commercial)

Residential-Commercial-Vehicle 

Pete Muller, Owner of Tint World

321-247-8468 

 

Utilities, Public, Appraisers

Robert "Bob" Pender, ASA

RE Pender Company, Orlando, FL

321-279-7261